Jonathan Leahy

Music listing
Jonathan Leahy currently resides in Oshkosh, WI, where he is a composer, performer and private instructor. A graduate of UW-Oshkosh, Jonathan has studied percussion and composition with Dr. Alison Shaw, Dr. Payton MacDonald and Dr. James Chaudoir. His works have been performed by a variety of students and ensembles at the University since his debut of the work "Rain Child" in 2003.Jonathan currently performs in the Synergy Percussion Duo, a contemporary chamber group founded with percussionist Adam Frank which highlights marimba and steel pan.


Title Genre Level Price
Angels and Angles (Solo Marimba) Percussion INT/ADV $8.00
Dreamscape Percussion INT $30.00
Genesis (Solo Marimba) Percussion INT/ADV $6.00
I miss the wind Piano EAS/INT $5.00
Lighter Than Air (Perc. Ens.) Percussion INT $25.00
Marimba Quartet No. 1 Percussion INT/ADV $45.00
Orchids Percussion INT/ADV $8.00
Prelude #1 (Flute & Marimba) Percussion INT/ADV $12.00
Rain Child (Perc. Ens. & Flute) Percussion INT $45.00
Soundscape Percussion INT/ADV $35.00
To Dance in the Starry Skies (Solo Marimba) Percussion ADV $10.00

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved