Composer Geoffrey Keezer
Title Concerto for Orchestra and Piano
Level ADV
Genre Orchestra
Price $200.00
Description Three movements. 25 minute duration. Premiered on 5/13/2000. Features a beautiful Horn solo in the second movement and Taiko drums in the third movement. Piano is featured throughout, but the Orchestra has a major function.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved