Composer Sarah Miller
Title Parts of Speech
Level ADV
Genre Vocal solo
Price $30.00
Description For soprano, piano & cello or bass clarinet) An advanced work in seven movements in a free atonal style. Each movement explores a different part of speech as words without syntax. The movements are titled: I. Foreword, II. Pro-nouns, III.Conjunctions, IV.Modifiers, V. Interjections, VI. Prepositions and Propositions?, and VII. Afterword.

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved