Composer G.W. Sandy Schaefer
Title Adagio and Rondo in C (K.617)
Level ADV
Genre Percussion
Price $30.00
Description This Mozart transcription, originally for Glass harmonica and quartet (flute, oboe, viola, cello) is for solo vibraphone (4 mallet) and marimba quartet (2 mallet). Performable on 3 marimbas or substitutes. This will challenge your better maller players. Excellent work. Highly recommemded!

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved