Composer Laura Caviani
Title Suite Basie
Level ADV
Genre Saxophone
Price $50.00
Description "Suite Basie" by Laura Caviani was written for JAZZAX, the professional Saxophone quartet based in St. Paul, MN. It is scored for SATB saxes and piano and has 3 movements with a duration of approximately 10 minutes. The 3 movements are titled: I.)Struttiní Down Vine II.) Countís Dream III.) Red Bank Blues. This work will be performed by JAZZAX at the 13th World Saxophone Congress in July in Minneapolis, MN. There is improvisation for all 4 saxes in this stunning composition. Highly recommended!

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved