Composer J.D. Morsch
Title A Christmas Suite For Chamber Winds
Genre Woodwind
Price $45.00
Description "A Christmas Suite For Chamber Winds" has been arranged by J.D. Morsch for Woodwind Ensemble. It is scored for: Flutes I & II; Oboe; Bassoon; Bb Clarinet I, II & III; Bass Clarinet; Eb Contra-Bass Clarinet; Alto Sax; Tenor Sax; Baritone Sax. This 12 piece ensemble could be expanded to more than one player on a part. The Suite consists of arrangements of "Salvation is Created"; a Corelli Prelude; a Pastorale; Adoration (Manger Scene); and J.S. Bachís Tidings of Joy.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved