Composer Frank Ferriano
Title Prelude and Fugue For Trombones
Level ADV
Genre Trombone
Price $30.00
Description "Prelude And Fugue For Trombones" was written in 1991 by Frank Ferriano. It is scored for 4 Trombones and it will take 4 advanced players to handle it. The are two movements: Prelude-Polypentatonics and Blue Fugue. The entire work has a jazz flavor mixed in with the usual straight ahead sounds. Highly recommended.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved