Composer Sergei Leonov
Title A Library of Italian Baroque Arias (series)
Level INT
Genre Vocal solo
Price $5.95
Description This is a series of Italian Baroque Arias arranged by Sergei Leonov. The list which follows will give you the composer, the title, key, range and recommended voice. Each aria sells for $5.95 and can be transposed for your student to his/her most comfortable range.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved