Composer Oleg Kiselev
Title Suite-Variations (2000)
Genre Guitar
Price $25.00
Description This is a marvelous suite of solo guitar pieces by the Russian composer/guitarist Oleg Kiselev. The suite based on the theme and variations form consists of: Serenada-pizzicato (Theme); On ruins of the castles in the air (Var. 1); Through pink glasses (Var. 2); Suicide’s last night (Var. 3); The life is wonderful (Var. 4); Deja vu (Var. 5); Musical cocktail (Var. 6); Lullaby for thirty-five-year-old man (Var. 7); She goes on life by swing gate (Var. 8); Delayed repentance (Var. 9); Post card from Paraguay (Var. 10). These are delightful pieces....perfect for recitals. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved