Composer William ONeil
Title Two Dances from Czech Suite (Dvorak) (Clar. Choir)
Level ADV
Genre Clarinet
Price $50.00
Description "Two Dances from Czech Suite" (op. 39-Dvorak) have been arranged for Clarinet Choir by Dr. William OíNeil. The score calls for: Bb Clar. 1 (opt. Eb Clar.); Bb Clarinet 2; Bb Clar. 3 (opt. Alto clar.); Bb Bass Clar.(Opt. Contra Alto Cl.) The Two Dances from the Czech Suite by Dvorak are the start of a series of clarinet choir works by this great Romantic master. Soon to follow will be settings of the Slavonic Dances, many of which lend themselves very nicely to the timbre of the clarinet and the clarinet choir. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved