Composer Carl Seale
Title Suite for Feet
Level EASY
Genre String Orchestra
Price $45.00
Description "Suite for Feet" was written in 2003 by Dr. Carl Seale for young string orchestra. It has 4 movements: March Rondo; Sad Saraband; Syncopated Saunter; Wandering Waltz. "Suite for Feet" is a four-movement suite for middle school string orchestra. All movements are under two minutes. March Rondo, Sad Saraband, Syncopated Saunter and Wandering Waltz All movements have a typical lead first violin part with simple accompanying parts.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved