Composer Michael Bull
Title Three Carols for Marimba
Genre Percussion
Price $10.00
Description For solo marimba. "Three Carols for Marimba" by Michael W. Bull was written in 2002. The transcriptions are challenging and yet very approachable for students of the marimba. The tunes that are presented are: Lo! How a Rose E?er Blooming, In the Bleak Midwinter, Silent Night. They require 4 mallet technique.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved