Composer Barry D. Lake
Title After Two
Level INT
Genre Percussion
Price $10.00
Description "After Two" was written in 2001 by Barry Lake. This is a quartet for 2 Snare drums, Bass drum & Cymbals. Dynamics change frequently in this work. The S.D. parts are rather independant of each other. The 16th note triplet figures at the end will crank up the players and the audience.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved