Composer Frank Ferriano
Title Copy Cats (Trpt., Hrn., Trom.)
Genre Brass
Price $15.00
Description "Copy Cats" by Frank Ferriano is on the WSMA contest list as a Brass Trio. (Trumpet, Horn, Trombone) Contest # 632A6. It is the second movement of a 4 movement work titled "Inside a Brass Quintet". Each movement expands the number of players used. Cleverly written and challenging.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved