Composer Jonathan Leahy
Title Soundscape
Genre Percussion
Price $35.00
Description "Soundscape" was wriiten by Jonathan Leahy in 2004. This is a percussion ensemble piece with added strings and piano. Part 1 = Marimba; Part 2 = Vibes; Part 3= Non-pitched drums; Part 4 = Woodblocks; Part 5= Piano; Part 6 = Two Violins; Part 7 = Two Cellos. A great study in triplets and two against three rhythms. Takes a good Marimba player. Excellent for better high school or college ensembles.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved