Composer Michael Bull
Title Three Carols for Marimba
Genre Sacred music
Price $10.00
Description "Three Carols for Marimba" by Michael Bull was written in 2002. The transcriptions are challenging and yet very approachable for students of the Marimba. The tunes that are presented are: "Low How a Rose Eer Blooming"; "In the Bleak Midwinter"; "Silent Night". Perfect as prelude music. Something different for the sacred service.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved