Composer William ONeil
Title Concerto #1 (Molter) (Clar. & String Orch.)
Genre Clarinet
Price $50.00
Description "Concerto #1" by Johann Melchior Molter has been arranged for Solo Clarinet and String Orchestra by Dr. William OíNeil. Molter was a slightly younger contemporary of Bach and Handel. For further information on this piece see the description of the Clarinet choir version. Bill OíNeil has arranged this work for Strings making the work available to that genre.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved