Composer William ONeil
Title Concerto #1 (Molter)(Sax & Sax Choir)
Genre Saxophone
Price $45.00
Description "Concerto #1" by Johann Melchior Molter has been arranged for Saxophone and Saxophone Choir by Dr. William OíNeil. The Solo Sax could be be either Soprano or Alto. The sax choir = Alto 1, Alto 2, Alto 3 and Bari. Molter was a slightly younger contemporary of Bach and Handel. This was originally written as a Clarinet Concerto, but works very well for Saxophone. This is a delightful work seldom heard in the repertoire.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved