Composer William ONeil
Title Concerto # 2 (Molter)(Clar. & String Orch.)
Genre Clarinet
Price $45.00
Description "Concerto #2" by Johann Melchior Molter has been arranged for Solo Clarinet and String Orchestra by Dr. William OíNeil. Molter was a slightly younger contemporary of Bach and Handel. See the description for the Molter Concerto #1 for Clarinet for further information. This is a delightful work seldom heard in the repertoire.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved