Composer William ONeil
Title Concerto # 4 (Molter) (Sax & Sax Choir)
Genre Saxophone
Price $45.00
Description "Concerto # 4" by Johann Melchior Molter has been arranged for Solo Saxophone and Sax Choir by Dr. William OíNeil. Scored fro: Sop. or Alto solo with a sax choir of Alto 1, Alto 2, Alto 3 and Bari. Molter was a slightly younger contemporary of Bach and Handel. This was originally written as a Clarinet Concerto, but it works very well for Saxophone. This is a delightful work seldom heard in the repertoire.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved