Composer William ONeil
Title Concerto # 4 (Molter) (Oboe & String Orch.)
Genre Oboe
Price $45.00
Description "Concerto # 4" by Johann Melchior Molter has been arranged for Solo Oboe and String Orchestra by Dr. William OíNeil. Molter was a slightly younger contemporary of Bach and Handel. This was originally written as a Clarinet Concerto, but it works very well for Oboe. This is a delightful work seldom heard in the repertoire.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved