Composer Carl Seale
Title Adagio (W.W. 5)
Genre Woodwind
Price $20.00
Description "Adagio" was written by Carl Seale in 2004 for Woodwind Quintet. This work is part of a multi-movement composition titled "Windtet". "Adagio" is approximately 4 minutes in length. It utilizes long sustained pitches in some instruments over which moving elements are woven. The Flute and the Clarinet carry the bulk of the technical passages in this piece. Excellent for teaching sustaining long notes and breath control.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved