Composer Chris Gallaher
Title Saxophone Quartet
Genre Saxophone
Price $35.00
Description "Saxophone Quartet, No. 2, Opus 31" by Chris Gallaher was written in 1976. This is a wonderful addition to the literature. Tempo and meter changes will keep your students on their toes. There are four movements to this work. It is scored for Soprano (Substitute Alto part available), Alto, Tenor and Baritone Saxophones.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved