Composer Matt Lamb
Title Scandinavian Christmas Suite
Genre Trumpet
Price $10.00
Description "Scandinavian Christmas Suite" was arranged by Matt Lamb in 2005. This is a wonderful collection of traditional Norwegian and Danish Christmas/childrenís tunes for Trumpet and Piano. Matt Lamb has taken four tunes and woven them into a medley that will please any audience. The tunes are: Jeg er sa glad hver Julekveld (I am so glad each Christmas Eve); O Jul med din glede (O Christmas with joy); Deilig er den himmel bla (O how Beautiful the sky); Jeg gikk meg over sjo og land (Traveling over the sea and the land). You do not have to be of Scandinavian descent to enjoy this arrangement. Great for featuring a young trumpet player.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved