Composer William ONeil
Title Symphony (Franck) (Clar. Choir)
Level INT
Genre Clarinet
Price $75.00
Description "Symphony" by Cesar Franck has been arranged from the original String Quartet for Clarinet Choir by William O?Neil. It is scored for: Bb Clar. 1/Eb Clar.; Bb Clar. 2; Bb Clar. 3; Bb Clar. 4/Eb Alto Clar.; Bb Bass Clar./Eb Contra Clar. The movements are: 1.) Poco Lento; 2.) Vivace 3.) Larghetto 4.) Allegro molto. This is a fairly long composition, but well worth the effort. A wonderful addition to the Clarinet Choir literature. Movements can be purchased separately for $20 each.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved