Composer Charles Jason Bechtold
Title String Quartet No. 2 (The Conquest Within)
Level INT
Genre Strings
Price $20.00
Description "String Quartet No. 2" by Charles Jason Bechtold is a short, one movement work for the standard string quartet. A short string quartet called "The Conquest Within" which proclaims power, inspiration and pure emotion.

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved