Composer J.D. Morsch
Title A Christmas Suite for Chamber winds
Genre Christmas Music
Price $45.00
Description "A Christmas Suite for Chamber Winds" has been arranged by J.D.Morsch. This is scored for Woodwind ensemble including: Flutes 1 & 2; Oboe, Bassoon, Clarinet 1, 2, 3; Bass Clarinet, Eb Contra Bass Clarinet; Alto Sax; Tenor Sax; Baritone Sax. This 12 piece ensemble could be expanded to more than one player on a part. The Suite consists of arrangements of "Salvation is Created"; a Corelli prelude; a Pastorale; Adoration (Manger Scene); and J.S.Bachís "Tidings of Joy".

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved