Composer Serena OMeara
Title Carolan Duets
Level INT
Genre Harp
Price $22.00
Description "Carolan Duets" is a collection of traditional Irish tunes by Turlough O’Carolan (b. 1670) that have been arranged for two harps by Serena O’Meara. There are six beautiful melodies in this collection that can be played separately or as a medley. The tunes are: "Brigid Cruise"; "Charles O’Conner"; "George Barbazon"; "John O’Conner"; "M’aire Dhall" (Blind Mary); and "Morgan Magan". This collection is for advanced beginner harpists. For Pedal or Lever harps.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved