Composer Serena OMeara
Title Christmas Duets (Vol. 1)
Level INT
Genre Harp
Price $22.00
Description "Christmas Duets" (Vol. 1) is a collection of duets for Pedal or Lever Harps arranged by Serena O’Meara. Tunes included are: "God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen"; ""Lo, How a Rose E’re Blooming"; "Silent Night"; "We Three Kings of Orient Are"; and "Masters In This Hall". It is for intermediate level harpists.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved