Composer Robert Logan Biles
Title The Tragedy of Icarus
Level INT
Genre Percussion
Price $20.00
Description "The Tragedy of Icarus" was written by Robert Logan Biles in 2006. This is an exciting percussion ensemble for 9-10 players. It is scored for: Timp.; Chimes; Orch. Bells; Xylo.; Mar. 1; Mar. 2; Vibes; Sus. Cym.; B.D.; China Cym.; Gong; Ocean Drum. Logan Biles is the Director of Bands at a High School in Las Vegas, NV and this ensemble is kid tested and approved. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved