Composer Frank Ferriano
Title Tango (Sax Quartet) (Albeniz/Ferriano)
Level INT
Genre Saxophone
Price $10.00
Description "Tango" by Isaac Albeniz (1860-1909) has been arranged for Saxophone Quartet by Frank Ferriano. It is scored for: Sop.; Alto; Tenor and Bariitone Sax. This classic tune fits very well in the Sax literature. A wonderful way to introduce your students to this style of music. Highly recommended.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved