Composer Frank Ferriano
Title Carnival of the Animals( Mar. 4)
Level INT
Genre Percussion
Price $60.00
Description "Carnival of the Animals" by Saint-Saens has been arranged for Marimba Quartet by Frank Ferriano. There are six movements to this arrangement: 1.) Royal March of the Lion 2.) The Tortoise 3.) The Swan 4.) Fossils 5.) The Cuckoo in the Depths of the Woods 6.) Finale. This is a major work for Marimba Quartet. Perfect for a recital/concert. Can be programmed in its entirety or as separate movements.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved