Composer Richard Baller
Title Carols for Percussion (Set #3)
Level EASY
Genre Christmas Music
Price $25.00
Description "Carols for Percussion" (Set #3) was written/arranged by Richard Baller in 1997 for his middle school percussion ensemble. These are five delightful pieces and very well arranged. Set #3 includes: 1.) "Go Tell It On The Mountain" scored for Sus. Cym./Bells, Bass Drum 1, Bass Drum 2, Bass Drum 3, Bass Drum 4. 2.) "Childrenís Dance from Hansel and Gretel" scored for Mallets, Tambourine, Snare Drum, Tri-toms, Bass Drum. "I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day" scored for Bells, Triangles (2), Sus. Cyms. (2), Marimba 1, Marimba 2. "O Come . O Come Emanuel" scored for Bells, Marimba, Tambourine, Tri-toms, Timpani (3). "God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen" scored for Bells, Marimba, Triangle, Tambourine, Tom-toms (2).

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved