Composer Richard Lottridge
Title Three Sketches for Woodwind Quintet
Level INT
Genre Woodwind
Price $60.00
Description "Three Sketches for Woodwind Quintet" was written in 2011 by Richard Lottridge. The composer writes: "This quintet was written at the suggestion of friend wanting a short piece with a jazz flavor to play at childrenís concerts. The three movements can be played without pause or separately. The tempo markings are approximate and the players can choose articulation as necessary. The order of the movements is Bluesy, Ballad, Jazz Waltz. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved