Composer Candace Brown
Title Three Gershwin Preludes (Sax 4)
Genre Saxophone
Price $45.00
Description "Three Gershwin Preludes" has been arranged for Sax Quartet by Candace Brown. These piano pieces work very well for Sax quartet. Highly recommended. These are well worth the effort to prepare and perform.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved