Composer Bill Schmid
Title Aragon (Brass 5)
Level INT
Genre Brass
Price $25.00
Description Isaac Albeniz wrote his Suite Espagnol (Suite española) for solo piano in 1886, with each movement depicting a different Spanish region and musical style. “Aragon” uses a popular dance genre called the “jota,” which originated in Aragon in northeastern Spain. This arrangement for brass quintet was written in 2009. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved