Composer Bill Schmid
Title Procession of the Nobles (Brass 5)
Genre Brass
Price $25.00
Description Procession of the Nobles by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908) was composed in 1889 as the introduction to Act II of his opera-ballet Mlada, which was first produced in 1892. Mlada never achieved success on the stage, but the Procession of the Nobles has proven to be immensely popular. This arrangement for brass quintet was written in 2008. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved