Composer Lovell Ives
Title Cool Yule
Level INT
Genre Concert Band
Price $70.00
Description "Cool Yule" has been arranged for Concert Band by Lovell Ives. This is another great arrangement by Lovell Ives. Tunes include: Hark the Herald Angels Sing; God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; Come All Ye Faithful; The First Noel; Angels We Have Heard On High; We Wish You a Merry Christmas. Key signatures are chosen to best display the band. Everyone will love these classic tunes done in the classic Lovell Ives style.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved