Composer Douglas Hill
Title Three (Jazz) Fantasies for Horn Alone
Genre Horn
Price $15.00
Description "Three (Jazz) Fantasies for Horn Alone" was written 2013 by Douglas Hill. This is a set of unaccompanied solos for the Horn based upon three original melodies...Blueberry Soup; Not So Sure; Jelly Jam. Each Fantasie lasts about 3 minutes. The tunes are presented, after brief introductions, and then freely developed, including some of the most common extended techniques typical in jazz and so very effective on the horn. Also available as a PDF.

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved