Composer Douglas Los
Title Concerto for Two Violins
Level ADV
Genre String Orchestra
Price $75.00
Description "Concerto for Two Violins" based on the "Concerto for Two Trumpets" by A. Vivaldi has been arranged for String Orchestra by Doug Los. The solo parts can be played by two violin soloists or the entire section. Challenging for the entire Orchestra, but well worth the effort. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved