Composer Douglas Los
Title Prelude and Fugue in G Minor (String Orch.)
Level INT
Genre String Orchestra
Price $65.00
Description J.S. Bachís "Prelude and Fugue in G minor", No. 6 from "Eight Little Preludes and Fugues" has been arranged for String Orchestra by Doug Los. This classic work by Bach has been arranged for younger players. Great music ! Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved