Composer Ryszard Pusz
Title Sifa (Perc. Quartet)
Level INT
Genre Percussion
Price $15.00
Description "Sifa" was written by Ryszard Pusz in 2015. "Sifa" is a percussion quartet named after a beach in Oman. Scored for Perc. 1 (Guiro, High Cym., Bongos); Perc. 2 (Cowbell, Low Cym., Congas); Perc. 3 (Woodblock, Wind chimes, 2 high toms); Perc. 4 (Hand drum, Triangle, 2 low toms). The composer has written detailed instructions on each part to enhance the performance. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved