Composer Douglas Los
Title Carmen Suite
Level INT
Genre String Orchestra
Price $100.00
Description "Carmen Suite" with music by Bizet from his great opera has been arranged for String Orchestra by Doug Los. Five movements that can be played as a Suite or separately. The movements are: Foot Soldiers of Spain; Habanera; Dance of Aragon; Intermezzo; March of the Toreadors. This is wonderful music that is now available for intermediate level String Orchestra. An excellent addition to the literature. Dur. 11:02 Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved