Composer Bill Douglas
Title Sonata #1 for Soprano Sax & Piano
Level INT
Genre Saxophone
Price $25.00
Description "Sonata #1 for Soprano Sax and Piano" was written by Bill Douglas in 2015. There are 3 movements to this work. Re-arranged by Bill Douglas from his Oboe sonata #1. This is a wonderful addition to the literature. Fun music that lets the Sax sing. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved