Composer Bill Douglas
Title Sonata #2 for Soprano Sax and Piano
Level INT
Genre Saxophone
Price $25.00
Description "Sonata # 2 for Soprano Sax and Piano" was written in 2015 by Bill Douglas. There 3 movements to this work (Cantabile, The Sadness of the Moon, Capriccio). Re-arranged by Bill Douglas from his Oboe Sonata #2. Another great addition to the literature. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved