Composer Marvin Rabin
Title The Joy of Shifting and Double Stops (Lucktenberg/Rabin)
Level INT
Genre Strings
Price $40.00
Description "The Joy of Shifting and Double Stops...a Violinistís guide to ease and artistry" by Jerrie Lucktenberg and Marvin Rabin has been re-released by RGM. This is a DVD and a manual. The manual and the DVD present a program for the development of artistry of Shifting and Double-stop skills. They are designed for intermediate level students who have experience playing beyond the first position, for more advanced students who may wish to refine their shifting & double-stop skills, and for string teachers seeking resources to improve their teaching. DVD alone is $20. Manual alone is $20.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved