Composer William ONeil
Title Symphony 4 (Nielsen/Oneil)
Genre Clarinet
Price $100.00
Description "Symphony 4, op. 29" by Carl Nielsen has been arranged for Clarinet Choir by Bill OíNeil. This is a monumental work for the genre. 238 page score. The work is subtitled "The Inextinguishable" referring the the elemental will to live. 36 minutes in duration. Written during World War 1, there are no breaks in the 4 movements. Scored for: Eb Clar. 1,2; Bb Clar. 1,2,3; Alto Clar. 1,2; Bass Clar. 1,2; Eb Contra Cl.; Bb Contra Cl.; Timpani. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved