Composer Douglas Los
Title Carmen Suite (Brass 5)
Genre Brass
Price $40.00
Description "Carmen Suite" has been arranged for Brass Quintet by Doug Los. Tunes from the opera Carmen by Bizet. Included are: Foot Soldiers of Spain; Habanera; Dance of Aragon; Intermezzo; March of the Toreadors. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved