Composer Bobbie McKay
Title The Kings Journey
Level INT
Genre Sacred music
Price $100.00
Description "The Kingís Journey" is an Epiphany Opera written in 2008 by Dr. Bobbie McKay and Lew Musil. Two acts with 5 vocalists, piano, Vln., Vla. Cello, Oboe, Bassoon. Perfect for church events. 55 min . duration. It is available only as a PDF. All parts and scores included. You tube link

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved