Composer Sue Orfield
Title Slide Over Baby (AATB )
Level INT
Genre Saxophone
Price $15.00
Description "Slide Over Baby" is a Sax Quartet written by Sue Orfield in 2020. This is scored for Alto 1, Alto 2, Tenor & Bari. Tenor Sax is featured. Alto solo too. the key of E major for Eb saxes. Excellent music. Jazz flavored. 120 bpm. The composer writes "Slide Over Baby is Bluegrass for Sax Quartet!" Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved